June 2020 

    Wow, what a year it has already become. We decided around Xmas to take a little subatical, I had a knee replacement at the end of Feb, and still trying to get back in shape On that. Then COVID-19 hit. I still have to have another surgery later this year so I’ve been sitting at home writing a little, playing around in the studio. So maybe by the end of the year we might have something for everyone. 

    Well y,all be save with all that’s going on in the world. Look after your families and loved ones. Peace Y’all. 

Mylinks profile page



1. You Stopped My Heart  

2. Fifteen Years Ago
3. I Don't Think Ya Do               
4. Suitcase Full Of Tears
5. Neon Nights
6. On The Outside Looking In
7. Boggy Creek
8. Roadhouse Boogie

9. Why Not

10. With You

11. Yourself To Blame

12. The Back Of My Mind

13. Let's Swing

14. What Can I Take